Skip to content

Meet the Staff

Please meet our staff at the Embassy in Hanoi and our office in Ho Chi Minh City

Contact information

The Embassy in Hanoi:

The Danish Economic and Commercial Office (DECO) in Ho Chhi Minh City:

Commercial services: 

Visa and Consular services:


Mr. Kim Højlund Christensen

Ms. Louise Holmsgaard
Deputy Head of Mission

Ms. Vu Hai Ha
Personal Assistant to Ambassador and DHoM

Commercial services and Danida Business (Hanoi)

Mr. Troels Jakobsen
Head of Section, Commercial Counsellor

Mr. Henrik Hjorth
Counsellor, Education and Statistics

Ms. Katrine Lundsby
Counsellor, Food and Agriculture

Mr. Mikkel Lyndrup
Counsellor, Health

Ms .Camilla Holbech
Counsellor, Energy Sector

Ms. Nguyen Hai Ha
Project Assistant 

Ms. Nguyen Thi Ngoc Lan 
Project Assistant

Ms. Hang Nguyen Thi Thu
Senior Trade and Investment Manager

Ms. Vu Phuong Lan
Trade and Investment Advisor

Ms. Hang Thi Thu Le 
Trade and Investment Advisor

Ms. Nguyen Thi Thuy Duong

Ms. Phuong Anh Thi Vo

Political and Economic Cooperation

Ms. Louise Holmsgaard
Head of Section

Ms. Tran Hong Viet
Senior Programme Manager

Ms. Chu Thi Trung Hau
Senior Political and Economic Officer

Communications, Culture & Administration  

Ms. Louise Holmsgaard
Head of Section

Communications & Culture:

Ms. Nguyen Kim Quy
Senior Programme Manager

Administration, Human Resources and Finance:

Ms. Le Thi Thanh Hai
Senior Administrative Manager

Ms. Luu Huong Ly
Administrative Officer

Mr. Vu Ngoc Quy
Office Messenger

Ms. Le Thi To Nhi 

Senior Account Officer

Mr. Pham Ngoc Quang
Ambassador's Driver 

Visa and Consular Services

Mr. Ulrik Kirkegaard Pedersen

Ms. Nguyen Thi Le Huyen 
Senior Consular Manager

The Danish Economic and Commercial Office (DECO) in Ho Chi Minh City

Ms. Tran Thi Tuyet Mai
Head of DECO

Mr. Tran Viet Hai
Trade and Investment Advisor

Ms. Nguyen Ngoc Kim  
Trade and Investment Advisor

Ms. Pham Quynh Phuong 
Senior Account Officer

Ms. Nguyen Ngoc Dung
Senior Consular Officer  

Mr. Huynh Thanh Son

Mr. Son Thai Le

Ms. Nhu Ngoc Quynh Truong 

Mr.Nguyen Hoang Khoi